Main Site Dreams Fragments Shrines Guestbook

Changelog: I am currently working on this...I hope nobody sees this...ahahahahahahahahahaha....


Welcome to my gay little blogging page!!

By Witchkat00


This is the page for blogging related stuff...! Have fun!!

Zzzzzzzz - 11th Janurary 2024

gahhhh why is it so hard to find the motivation to do anything

its probably cus my sleeping schedule got hecked up again, but for the past few weeks ive been in a massive slump, a bigger slump than my usual constant state of slumpiness. tis annoying. tis IRRITATING!!

maybe i shouldnt be making myself feel guilty for "not doing enough", but i like doing things, i would like to do things like draw and also work on website, but i just can't seem to get myself to do it. ughhhhhhhhhh

hopefully soon ill get a sudden burst of Hobby Energy to use, but for now..........i shall be...somewhat lazy

HRT Injections are scary.... - 16th September 2022

when i started transitioning, i initially wanted to try getting the HRT for it from a doctors...but the waiting lists for HRT are so unbearably long... a trans gal i knew told me it took her 2 years - and that that was considered quick.

So after a while, i eventually decided that i should DIY the hrt instead

When I first started DIYing my HRT, i got it from some estrofem pills and some spironolactone. spironolactone tastes very yucky, but other than that it worked pretty well!! but...

Pills are kind of an exxpensive form of HRT. i wanted to be mroe careful with my money, so i switched to getting injectoins...

I do my HRT by injecting it into my thigh... and it sucks!! T_T I'm not good with needles at all...!

despite how scary it is. its been very worth it. i prefer it a lot more than the pills ^^